The Merry Widow Selection (La Vedova Allegra)

Lèhar Franz

Instrumentation Concert Band
Size: Partitura e Parti
Title The Merry Widow Selection (La Vedova Allegra)
Composer Lèhar, Franz
Arrangiatore: Selva, Alessandro
Genre musica classica
Difficulty IV/V
Duration 00:17:40
Code N° WKY14037
Publisher Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Score Deluxe 37 pag. • also includes the aria "E' scabroso le donne studiar" • The Merry Widow (in German: die Lustige Witwe • in Italian: la Vedova Allegra) is an operetta composed by Franz Lehar and has enjoyed an enormous international success since its premiere in Vienna in 1905. The story takes also place in Paris and is about a very rich widow, lady Hanna Glavari, and the attempt to find here the right husband in order to keep her wealth in the principality.


Fast shipping within 24h*

Free Delivery on all orders over € 90

Worldwide Delivery

immediate availability

EMW Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Via Biancardi, 4
20149 - Milano, Italia
P.IVA IT09835240152

Tel: (+39) 02 460 412

Customer Service