I Viaggi di Monsieur Sax

Manuzzi Roberto

Formation Quatuor de Saxophone
Format: Partitura e Parti
Titre I Viaggi di Monsieur Sax
Compositeur Manuzzi, Roberto
Genre Jazz
Niveau IV
Durée 00:13:00
N° Code WKY13023
Edition Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Score 33 pag. • For Saxophone Quartet (SATB) Suite in 5 Movements • Danza Bulgara • Beguine Nocturne • Roumanian Interlude • La Ragazza di Nanchin • Tarantella, Giga e Finale • The movements that make up this suite narrate, in a wide variety of musical styles and influences, the travels of an imaginary saxophonist of this century (or previous) The music describes in an evocative manner different situations: a trip on the Orient Express or in a city in China during World War II, the devastation at Ground Zero in New York, the magic of a sunset in Capri, seaside resorts on the shores of the Black Sea, always with an eye full of melancholy and wonder. The Works can also be performed individually.


Expédition rapide dans les 24h*

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieur à € 90

Livraisons tous Pays

Disponibilité immédiate

EMW Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Via Biancardi, 4
20149 - Milano, Italia
P.IVA IT09835240152

Tel: (+39) 02 460 412
Email: info@wickymusic.com