Earl Brian Richard

Formation Guitare Classique
Format: A4
Titre Campo
Compositeur Earl, Brian Richard
Genre Contemporaneo
Niveau IV
N° Code WKY22048
Edition Edizioni Musicali Wicky
Pdf disponible (Sélectionnez le type)


Campo, a collection of six concert pieces for guitar inspired by six poems, of which they bear the titles, from Soldades (Eng.  Solitudes) 1899-1902 by the Spaniard Antonio Machado (1875-1939). Sometimes expressed in simple musical forms, sometimes in more complex structures, and like the poems they represent, the six pieces are rich in a lyrical nostalgia for a romantic and rural world that certainly no longer exists and that perhaps never did, as it is actually a world of symbols that presents a utopian vision of the human soul inserted in a welcoming and pantheistic nature, where peace is threatened only by the intimate turbulence of the spirit itself.


Expédition rapide dans les 24h*

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieur à € 90

Livraisons tous Pays

Disponibilité immédiate

EMW Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Via Biancardi, 4
20149 - Milano, Italia
P.IVA IT09835240152

Tel: (+39) 02 460 412