Campanae Parisienses and Aria ( Suite N° 2 )

Respighi Ottorino

Besetzung Blasorchester
Format: Partitura e Parti
Titel Campanae Parisienses and Aria ( Suite N° 2 )
Komponist Respighi, Ottorino
Arrangiatore: Arrigoni, Franco
Genre Trascrizione
Schwierigkeit III/IV
Dauer 00:05:40
Code N° WKY14047
Verlag Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Score Deluxe 9 pag. • Ancient Airs and Dances (Italian: Antiche arie e danze) is a set of three orchestral suites by the italian composer Ottorino Respighi who was a renowned composer, conductor and musicologist. His interest in Ialian music of the 16th, 17th and 18th centuries let him to compose works inspired by the music of these periods. • Suite N. 2 (1923) consists of 4 movements: • 1) Laura Soave by Fabrizio Caroso (1581): andante - allegro marcato - andantino; • 2) Danza Rustica by Jean-Baptiste Besard (1617): Allegretto; • 3) Campanae Parisienses (anonymous): aria (by Marin Mersenne 1588) - andante mosso - largo espressivo • 4) Bergamasca by Bernardo Gianoncelli (also called “Il Bernadello”) (1650): allegro;


Schneller Versand innerhalb von 24h*

Portofreier Versand für Bestellungen über € 90

Weltweite Lieferung

sofortige Verfügbarkeit

EMW Edizioni Musicali Wicky


Via Biancardi, 4
20149 - Milano, Italia
P.IVA IT09835240152

Tel: (+39) 02 460 412